Wake Up Delaware
Fire Corps
Contact Us
Delaware Volunteer
Firefighter's Association
122 South Bradford Street
PO Box 1849
Dover, DE 19903

Show On Map

Phone: 1-302-734-9390
Toll Free: 1-877-455-3832
Fax: 1-302-734-9404


2017 Immunization Schedule
Page 1 of 1 FIREFIGHTER IMMUNIZATION PROGRAM 2017 FLU CLINICS

NEW CASTLE COUNTY Tuesday Oct 3 6-7 pm Five Points Wednesday Oct 4 6-7 pm Delaware City Friday Oct 13 6-7 pm Aetna – Academy St location Wednesday Oct 25 6-7 pm New Castle Fire School Monday Oct 30 6-7 pm Volunteer Hose Tuesday Nov 21 7-8 pm Christiana Monday Dec 4 6-7 pm Cranston Heights Wednesday Dec 6 6-7 pm Good Will

KENT COUNTY Tuesday Oct 10 6-7 pm Clayton Monday Oct 16 6-7 pm Camden-Wyoming Thursday Oct 26 6-7 pm Kent Fire School Monday Nov 6 6-7 pm Harrington Monday Nov 13 6:30-7:30 pm Hartly Monday Dec 11 6-7 pm American Legion-Smyrna Tuesday Dec 12 6-7 pm Magnolia

SUSSEX COUNTY Monday Oct 2 6:15-7:15 pm Lewes – Janice Rd location Monday Oct 9 6:15-7:15 pm Bethany Beach Wednesday Oct 18 6:30-8 pm Roxana Monday Oct 23 6-7 pm Sussex Fire School Wednesday Nov 1 6:15-7:15 pm Rehoboth Beach – Airport Rd location Tuesday Nov 7 6:30-7:30 pm Selbyville Tuesday Nov 14 6:30-7:30 pm Ellendale Thursday Dec 14 6:30-7:30 pm Georgetown


Featured Station
United State Air Force CFR Dover
Dover Air Force Base Fire Department
Upcoming Meetings
November 21, 2017
Delaware State Fire Prevention Commission Meeting
Dover
November 27, 2017
KCEMSA
Frederica Volunteer Fire Company - Station 49
November 28, 2017
KCVFAA
Harrington Fire Company - Station 50
November 28, 2017
SCVFA
Sta. 81
December 10, 2017
DVFA Executive Meeting
Delaware State Fire School
December 20, 2017
KCVFA

Safe-T-Bear
Visit DVFA's Safe-T-Bear Site
Chief Web Design Website Visited 1,612,779 Times
There have been 1 visitors today | Currently 124640 Users Online
Most Users Online was 124640 on Nov 19, 2017
Most Visits in one day was 8,016 on Dec 11, 2013
© 2006-2017 Delaware Volunteer Firefighter's Association All rights reserved.
Disclaimer
Privacy Policy